Fun Finds and Simple Joys

Link Love♥♥♥

When I find something fabulous online, be in interesting news article or delicious recipe, I gotta pass on the love. Here are my top five finds for this sunshiny Tuesday:

#1: I’ve been looking all over for a vintage-y ladder to hold my necklaces, and I can now save my pennies, and make my own!

#2: Never judge a book by its cover or a person based on outward appearances. This heartbreaking article might change your perspective on those who seem to have it all.

#3:How pretty is this cream and chrome ottoman from One Kings Lane? Love!

#4: Show your friends and family some love with this sumptuous Clementine Cake recipe and then tweet @Nigella_Lawson a thank you!

#5: How perfect is this for a summer afternoon? This dress is on my want list!

Leave a Reply

