Simple Design: Boudoir Inspiration

I love when I stumble upon a little something that makes my day. Something simple, brilliant and do-able. This beautiful design scheme compliments of RecentlytheBlog covers all the bases.

recentlytheblog

I love how Emily Hart, the clever woman behind Recently, turned a simple dresser into a boudoir. It’s a practical, feminine touch that I’m excited to emulate in our room. Brady is as manly as they come as is against most of my ‘feminine’ décor ideas, but this is one he’ll just have to live with.

Xo, E

Leave a Reply

