Afternoon Pump Up Playlist

Anyone with an office job knows that afternoons are the hardest, particularly late afternoon. My eyes want to close, my mouth wants sugar and I just want to call it a day. Thank God for music. I find that listening to energetic tunes really helps get me through long office afternoons and I made this Afternoon Pump Up playlist to do just that.Image

If you like, you can listen it to my playlist right  here on Spotify.

1)      Young the Giant // My Body

2)      Katy Perry  // Roar

3)      Mates of State // The Rearranger

4)      NEEDTOBREATHE // The Outsiders

5)      Coldplay  // Princess of China

6)      Red Hot Chili Peppers  // Can’t Stop

7)      Kimbra  // Settle Down

8)      Gavin DeGraw  // Not Over You

9)      Tegan and Sara  // Closer

10)   The Killers  // Prize Fighter

11)   The Neighbourhood  // Sweater Weather

12)   Lykkei Li  // Dance, Dance, Dance

13)   Kid Cudi, Kanye West  // Erase Me

14)   Jakwob feat. Maiday  // Fade

I hope you enjoy! What songs get your heart pumping?

Leave a Reply

