Happy Friday

Image

How precious are my niece and nephew with their new baby brother?

It’s a beautiful almost-fall morning here in Minneapolis, and as usual, I’m grateful it’s the weekend. So many wonderful things happened this week and I’m looking forward to having time to celebrate them. Namely, my beautiful baby nephew arrived! It’s been a while since there’s been a tiny new human in my life, and I’m so looking forward to meeting him tonight! My brother-in-law from California is also flying into Fargo, so it will be a fun, busy family reunion of sorts.

I’m excited to see friends and family in Fargo, but I’m also excited that, hereafter, we’ll be staying home until our anniversary getaway the end of October.

What autumn plans have you excited? If you like, check out these fun links to begin your weekend…

Have you seen this sweet video?

What Twin Citians have for dessert 

A tiny, beautiful apartment (no, it’s not at Ikea!)

My eyes need this

I’m not the only one who’d do something like this!

A green escape outside London

I really love this dress

Decorate your next fete

Travel is art

Have a great one,

Em & Ash

Leave a Reply

