Happy Friday

 

Image

Morning, lovelies! I woke up a whole hour before my alarm this morning and am feeling unexpectedly peppy this morning, so do bear with me.

Do you have fun plans for the weekend? The last one of September? I’m so grateful to be feeling better and I’m looking forward to a cosy weekend at home. We might go apple picking or, if I get my way, cross the border into Iowa to look at a litter of Scottish Terrier puppies. We’ve recently decided that Audrey needs a brother. . .

If you’re in the mood to mosey, you might enjoy…

A mini-series about my hometown?

 

What to do with leftover wine

 

My husband would hate this place in Paris

 

I thought this was just a thing for children

 

Isn’t this wall art clever?

 

Sunday morning brunch never looked sweeter

 

This made me laugh

 

It’s pumpkin carving season!

 

Have a great weekend everyone!

Xo, Em & Ash

Leave a Reply

