Travel Mondays: Postcards from Cinque Terre

CT

Located along Italy’s version of the French Rivera, this view of the Ligurian Coast snapped between the hike from Monterosso al Mare and Vernazza, literally took my breath away. My sister and I spent four delicious days here last June, eating the freshest anchovies, drinking  sweet wine and soaking in the stunning scenery. Can any other corner of the globe compete with Cinque Terre?

One thought on “Travel Mondays: Postcards from Cinque Terre

  1. Certainly my favourite spot in Europe! Thanks for reminding me of how great it is, sounds like you had a lovely visit. I must get back out there some time and do the hiking!

Leave a Reply

