Happy Friday

run largeWhile most runners and gym bunnies have spent this glorious summer in the great outdoors, hiking, training and yogaing, my routine has been a little more erratic over the last few weeks.  For this reason I didn’t partake in any of the Autumn’s half-marathons, triathlons or Tough Mudders.  However, something about the cooler weather makes me want to hop of bed and grab my running shoes.  I’m going to make the most of my weekend off to run around the beautiful Sussex countryside and take in the Autumn colours.  Wish me luck!

What will you be doing this weekend?  Here’s some ideas…

Check out the last Bridget Jones instalment, on sale this morning.

Make one of these super-duper healthy suppers.

If anything makes you sad about the cooler weather, the promise of Topshop’s cosy winter clothes and shoes is sure to bring a lift.

I’m going to have a long overdue haircut next week, what do you think to this cut and balayage colour?

Try these perfect Autumnal nails

Have a lovely weekend!

Ash and Em x x

 

One thought on “Happy Friday

Leave a Reply

