Happy Friday!

This week has been good, new hair, new season and I’ve made some good decisions.  However, my healthy lifestyle has come to an abrupt halt by a running injury.  Never one to turn down the opportunity to not do anything, I will take up the opportunity to get some reading in. I found Get Rich Blogging by Zoe Griffin is another book and can’t wait to get stuck in to, and hopefully get rich from *eye roll*.  Griffin is a Bristol University Alumni, who has made her name with her own blog ‘Live Like a VIP‘, I met her once at networking event, she was friendly, amenable and her own take on social media marketing was more than little inspiring.  Wish me luck!  Review soon, I promise.

get rich blogging

 

I’m looking forward to a couple of days in the country, pub food, a long walk and time with my friends.  What’re you up to this weekend?  Enjoy the fresh air and Autumn colours!

Ash x

One thought on “Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

