Happy First Anniversary, Mr. Johnson!

For B:

One year ago today when you made me your bride, you began a new chapter in my life; one natural to write and just as easy to read over and over. This first chapter of our lives together may not be as exotic as a month in Uganda or Morocco; or as picturesque as my year in England or as sanguine as my unmarried days in the Broadway brownstone with the pink bathroom and postcard-spattered walls, but you are the best part of my story. My very own Mr. Darcy.

Johnson0270

Thanks for putting up with me, B. I love you.

Leave a Reply

