Happy Hallow’s Eve

Does anyone else feel like October 31st has come up ridiculously fast? With plans every weekend this month and with celebrating our anniversary last weekend, B and I are a bit unprepared for Halloween festivities and, at best, will be taking Audrey to Petco tonight. She’s going as a shark. At least one of us has a costume.

We haven’t always been so lame, though! One of my favorite Halloweens in college was when B and I dressed up like JFK and Marilyn Monroe. I remember using white eye shadow to gray B’s hair and remember thinking how cute he looked in those glasses.

halloween4

I am, however, ridiculously excited to see my baby sisters in their costumes along with my nieces and nephews. Living in Minnesota you never know what the weather may be like, so finding costumes is always a bit tricky. One must be cute and warm. I think my little sisters (going as ice princesses this year!) hit the mark in these previous costumes. Don’t you?

12744_1181790466400_114785_n

12744_1181790546402_4761068_n

 

halloween2

halloween3

 

Are you dressing up tonight?! Do tell!

Leave a Reply

