Sweater Weather

Today was the first real frost and I looked quite pitiful even to myself this morning as I attempted to scrape the ice off my windshield with my employee ID badge. Autostart has now moved to the top of my Christmas list. In other news, sweaters are becoming a must and I’ve been especially impressed with the selection at The Loft this season.

To be honest, I’ve never before shopped at The Loft, but a couple weeks ago I popped in to take a look. As expected, most of their clothes are for the working woman, so maybe that’s how their sweaters perfectly strike the  balance  between comfort and chic. I could picture wearing any of these sweaters on a chilly afternoon at home or out for drinks with friends. Here are just a few of my favorites…

Lace Trim Bow Neck Sweater,$59.50

Loft1

Floral Scroll Print Sweater, $59.50

loft2

Ribbed Yoke Drapey Sleeve Sweater$59.50

loft3

 

Textured Asymmetrical Zip Sweater Jacket$6499  (now an EXTRA 40% OFF!)

loft4

 

Shimmery Textural Stitched Boatneck Sweater,$59.50

loft5

The best part? Now through Wednesday, if you try on any pair of pants at Loft, you’ll get 30% off your full priced purchase. Use code LOVEPANTS if shopping online. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

