Happy Friday

pup

Thank goodness it’s Friday, right? It’s been a good, but full week and I’m looking forward to catching up on sleep this weekend! B and I will be traveling up north for a wedding , but it should hopefully stay low-key. As the wedding is in Fargo, I’m looking forward to seeing my baby sisters and nieces and nephews. I can never get enough of those kiddos.

I hope you all have a relaxing couple of days off. If you like, kick off your weekend with these fun finds from around the web…

Easy ways to prepare for overnight guests

I love this cosy sweater (just not the price)

These Thanksgiving goodies are simply adorable

The best hair tutorials in one place

What To Tell Yourself At The Gym

My dream home must have one of these

It was fate

Lastly, please keep the Philippines in your prayers and, if you are able, donate here.

See you on Monday, everyone!

Em & Ash

Photo courtesy of  Instacanvas

Leave a Reply

