Pumpkin Cream Cheese Loaf

SONY DSCAlthough Thanksgiving is over,  pumpkin is one of my favorite treats to enjoy into the Christmas season.  From pumpkin cheesecake to pumpkin cinnamon rolls, this is one ingredient I love every which way. The other night I tried a new pumpkin recipe and was pleased with the results. The recipe is specifically for muffins, but I turned them into little loaves and was very pleased with how they turned out: moist, flavorful with just enough sweetness.

SONY DSCWhat is your favorite holiday treat? Anything you must have to make it feel like Christmas? I’m a sucker for my Grandmother’s perfectly thin sugar cookies.

Have a great morning everyone,

Em

Leave a Reply

