Happy Friday

aya1Hip hip hooray!! I do not like ice and snow and getting through this work week, complete with longer commutes and cold fingers, was an achievement. I’m so looking forward to sleeping in tomorrow and catching up with some of my best friends who are coming to visit tomorrow. I also plan to find Audrey a good warm pair of boots. Though she loves the snow, she gets so cold it breaks my heart.

What are you up to this weekend? Whatever your plans, I hope you stay warm, relaxed and enjoy this Christmas season.¬†Because we all need to laugh, I hope you’ll enjoy these comical finds:

The merits of a $40,000 TV.

Why everyone needs this.

For every cat owner out there.

Have a great one, everybody!

X, Em

Leave a Reply

