Happy Friday

christmas1

 

Decorating the tree with my niece (in pink) and baby sisters.

Let’s all give a collective sigh of relief::friday, friday is finally here! Temps have risen here in Minnesota to a balmy 16 degrees and I couldn’t be more excited than B and I have no obligations or commitments this weekend! I’m hoping to maybe go ice skating or catch The Hobbit or maybe just make a fort and never leave the apartment. Sounds blissful, right?

Have a great one everybody and rest up. Only 12 days till Christmas.:)

These links caught my attention…

This might motivate you.

The cutest is #16.

My favorite new trend.

I couldn’t agree more.

Keeping this short & simple. See you Monday! Xo Em

Leave a Reply

