Happy Friday

I spent a bit too much time dreaming and reminiscing about my trip to Copenhagen today.

I spent a bit too much time dreaming and reminiscing about my trip to Copenhagen today.

Happy Friday, everyone! I hope it was a good week for you. Despite the bitter cold, this week was an exciting one for me and opened up a project I never thought possible. I’ll be sharing the details on Monday, but I’m thrilled to say I’m able to be creative and write about what I love.

Our weekend is looking fairly relaxed and my biggest plans involving packing for California.:) Those of us trapped in this seemingly never ending polar vortex can hopefully stay in this weekend and for those of you lucky enough to live in warmer parts of the world, please enjoy it extra for the rest of us!

As always, if you’re in the mood to mosy, here are some links you might enjoy…

How to get the lowest airfares.

The coolest Valentine DIY I’ve ever seen.

I probably shouldn’t have read about this research finding.

I really, really love this clutch.

I’ve never objected to zoos, but this made me reconsider.

A peek inside a dreamy New York apartment.

Why, YES.

This made me go ‘aw.’

Until Monday, folks!

Em

Leave a Reply

