What Are Your V-Day Plans?

loveTomorrow (tomorrow!) B and I will at last be flying out of this icebox and heading west to the Sunshine State. Our trip to visit B’s brother in San Diego inadvertently fell over Valentine’s, and while it won’t exactly be a romantic getaway, I’m more than thrilled to be getting away. Maybe it’s because this will be one of the first Valentines B and I have celebrated together or because I’ve been dreaming up V-day getaways over on DreamPlanGo today, but I’m really feeling the *romance* this year.

With that, if you could go anywhere in the world with your amour this weekend, where would it be? My fourteen favorite destinations can be found here. X

Image courtesy of jump-thenfallintome.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

