Happy Friday

springThe sun is shining here and it’s Friday! Cue spending lots of time outside and drinking in the sunshine.  What are your plans this weekend? My sister and her fiance will also be here–lots of fun wedding shopping to be done!

May you relax well and read this! I promise it will be tremendously worthwhile. And here’s a few fun links from around the web…

Image courtsey of sweetsurrendertumblr

How cool is this sidewalk art idea?

Even though the weather is *finally* nice, I’d love a cozy stove like this one someday.

What a great color combo.

There is something about this sketch which is so captivating.

My little sisters would melt for this Easter cake.

Can’t wait to try out this fresh salad recipe.

Two drinks that will make getting up and going to bed easy.

I love this dress!

I may be starting late, but I’m totally down for this challenge.

Have a great one, everybody!

Leave a Reply

